Home » Support » WebLM User Manual » Products » Editing/deactivating a product

Editing/deactivating a product

Point a product in the list with the mouse cursor and click Edit. You can change options just like you do when you add new product. You cannot change the product name, though.

 

Additionally, you can deactivate the product completely, blocking all activation attempts for this product temporarily.