Home » Support » WebLM User Manual » Products » Deleting a product

Deleting a product

Bring up the function menu of the product you want to delete and click the corresponding item.

 

products_delete

Important! Deleting a product will delete all associated licenses and activation codes. The users won’t be able to activate the software anymore! Note that even if you recreate this product from scratch this won’t allow your old users to activate it, because the pair of RSA keys will be different, effectively rendering old keys invalid.

 

If you want to temporarily cease all activations for a specific product, deactivate it instead.