Home » Support » WebLM User Manual » Licenses » Deleting a license

Deleting a license

Bring up the function menu of the license you want to delete and click the corresponding item.

 

licenses_delete

 

Important! Please note, blocking a key and deleting it are not the same. When you block the license, it stays in the system and prevents users from registering the software with that key. A deleted license simply doesn’t exist. A rule of thumb here is to block compromised licenses, but to delete licenses issued by mistake and never used by anyone.